México

Cápita México

Alejandro Figueroa
Colima No. 220, Piso 3 Of 305, Delegación Cuauhtémoc, Distrito Federal
capita.mx@redprogrentis.com
afigueroa@redprogrentis.com
(52) 1 55 1473 3905
(52) 1 55 4814 4896
(52) 55 5004 2581

Guatemala

Educación en Linea, S.A.
13 Calle 8-44 Zona 10
Edificio Edyma Plaza, Oficina 902
Guatemala 01010

(502) 2311-0600
educacionenlinea@redprogrentis.com

El Salvador

Cursos Educacionales S.A. de C.V
3 - Calle del Carmen, Escalon 2000
Jose Marroquin
jmarroquin@redprogrentis.com
Telma Castaneda
tcastaneda@redprogrentis.com
2263-2049

Costa Rica

Mentora Desarrollando Capacidades, S.A.
Edificio Meridiano, 1er nivel Escazú San José, Costa Rica
Jessica Hernández
info@mentora.cr
+ 506 2505.5010
+ 506 8714.0225

Colombia

GRUPO EIM
Juan Cortés
Calle 61 # 5 - 44 Oficina 102, Chapinero
Bogotá, Cundinamarca
mguerrero@redprogrentis.com
+ 56 23771105

Brasil

ZOTZ
Rua Boquim 440, Vila Ida, Alto de Pinheiros, São Paulo, SP, Brasil
Rodrigo Cabarrús
zotz@redeprogrentis.com
+ 55 (11) 95170-7164

Chile

Sociedad Educacional Camilo Henríquez Ltda.
Alejandro Rudloff Muñoz
Avenida Lircay 2550, Talca.
impulsaschile@redprogrentis.com
+ 56 9 98280612

España

GRUPO EIM
Mercedes Guerrero Ortiz
Móvil: 0034 670384538
mguerrero@redprogrentis.com

Plaza de la Constitución nº 3 1º planta 29005- Málaga (España)
Málaga: 0034 952201386

Paseo de la Castellana 210 6º - 2 28046 Madrid (España)
Madrid: 0034 913503438.

Passeig de Gràcia, 74 08008 Barcelona (España)
Barcelona: 0034 933491530

Argentina

Rosario Traducciones y Servicios, S.A.
Daniel Taricco
Santa Fe 1764 Piso 9 Of. B - Rosario, Santa Fe -Argentina
dtaricco@redprogrentis.com
daniel@rosariotrad.com.ar
54 342 4486565
54 341 153078895
Copyright 2013 Progrentis Declaração de Privacidade   |   Termos de uso